Graduate Students

Below is a list of all our current graduate students in the department.

aabdu040@FIU.EDU Abdullah, A. M.

kadam034@FIU.EDU Adams, Kendra

mahme010@FIU.EDU Ahmed, Md. Salauddin

halgh002@FIU.EDU Alghanim, Hussain

camst003@FIU.EDU Courtney Amster

jantu008@FIU.EDU Antunes, Joana

jmola004@FIU.EDU Molano Arevalo, Juan Camilo

sazam002@FIU.EDU Azam, Samiol

sband003@FIU.EDU Banda, Srikanth

jbeav004@FIU.EDU Beaver, Jill

dbeli001@FIU.EDU Belisario-Lara, Daniel

pbeni001@FIU.EDU Benigni, Paolo

nbiru001@FIU.EDU Birudukota, Nagaraju

aboon005@FIU.EDU Alice Boone

dbutc001@FIU.EDU Butcher, David

mdeca009@FIU.EDU De Cabrera, Maria

jcano019@FIU.EDU Juan Canoura

ncao001@FIU.EDU Cao, Nan

acast124@FIU.EDU Castellanos, Anthony

kchab003@FIU.EDU Chabaud, Kathryn

jchang2232@GMAIL.COM Chang, Jose

wchen020@FIU.EDU Chen, Wei

jchen076@FIU.EDU Chenevert, Jennett

rcolo030@FIU.EDU Ricardo Colon

rcorz001@FIU.EDU Corzo, Ruthmara

kcren001@FIU.EDU Karin Crenshaw

rcrom004@FIU.EDU Cromartie, Rosa

dcui002@FIU.EDU Cui, Danni

wcui001@FIU.EDU Cui, Wenbin

pdavis04@FIU.EDU Davis, Philip

jdebo004@FIU.EDU Debord, Joshua

cderi005@FIU.EDU Deriu, Chiara

meckb001@FIU.EDU Eckberg, Melanie

eichelbs@FIU.EDU Eichelbaum, Steven

kfran068@FIU.EDU Frank, Kelvin

cfraz011@FIU.EDU Chantrell Frazier

agara016@FIU.EDU Garabedian, Alyssa

pgarc108@FIU.EDU Garcia, Pamela

qgaut001@FIU.EDU Gauthier, Quentin

ggibs005@FIU.EDU Gibson-Daw, Georgiana

rgill024@FIU.EDU Gilliland, Richard

cgonz042@FIU.EDU Gonzalez, Cesar

cgu001@FIU.EDU Gu, Cong

bgunt001@FIU.EDU Guntupalli, Bhargav

ygou018@FIU.EDU Guo, Yongjian

qhe001@FIU.EDU He, Qinghao

chend033@FIU.EDU Cody Henderson

thoff010@FIU.EDU Hoffman, Tricia

shoss015@FIU.EDU Hossain, Sk Md Sazzad

mhowl006@FIU.EDU MD Abu Hasan Howlader

hyong001@FIU.EDU Huang, Yongjun

ahuba001@FIU.EDU Huba, Anna

ahuer005@FIU.EDU Huertas, Adhly

mjara009@FIU.EDU Jaramillo, Marcela

pjian002@FIU.EDU Jiang, Ping

zjian005@FIU.EDU Jiang, Zhongliang

tjona002@FIU.EDU Jonah, Tosin

skand007@FIU.EDU Kandel, Shambhu

akimb008@FIU.EDU Kimble, Ashley

jking077@FIU.EDU Kingsepp, James

dkrei003@FIU.EDU Kreiger, David

hkuma003@FIU.EDU Kumar, Heather

pkush003@FIU.EDU Kushwaha, Priyanka

ekwon001@FIU.EDU Kwong Lam, Elwood

rlapi001@FIU.EDU Lapierre, Robert

elave006@FIU.EDU Laverde, Eduardo

klaza005@FIU.EDU Lazarou, Konstantinos

ilehm001@FIU.EDU Lehman-Andino, Ingrid

rlei001@FIU.EDU Lei, Ruipeng

xli069@FIU.EDU Xuerong Li

vliam001@FIU.EDU Valery Liamtsau

yliu111@FIU.EDU Yingzhu Liu

jlope503@FIU.EDU Lopez, Jessica

clydo002@FIU.EDU Lydon, Christina

pmana001@FIU.EDU Manandhar, Prakash

rmara011@FIU.EDU Marahatta, Ram

vmart011@FIU.EDU Martinez, Vanessa

cmart327@FIU.EDU Martinez-Lopez, Claudia

amcke002@FIU.EDU Mckenzie, Alan

vmend008@FIU.EDU Mendez, Vanessa

mesa004@FIU.EDU Mesa, Rodolfo

tmost001@FIU.EDU Mostowtt, Thaddeus

bng002@FIU.EDU Ng, Brian

jpaud001@FIU.EDU Paudyal, Janak

gpere159@FIU.EDU Perez, Gloria

sdipi001@FIU.EDU Di Pietro, Silvina

jport082@FIU.EDU Porter, Jacob

mrash008@FIU.EDU Rashid, Mohammad

hgonz035@FIU.EDU Gonzalez Raymat, Hansell

pregi002@FIU.EDU Regier, Peter

yren002@FIU.EDU Ren, Yaou

jribe003@FIU.EDU Ribeiro, Joao

arodr927@FIU.EDU Rodriguez, Alan

jroeb002@FIU.EDU Roebuck, Jesse

mroig005@FIU.EDU Roig, Meghan

dronc001@FIU.EDU Roncancio, Daniel

ssakh001@FIU.EDU Sakhdari, Setareh

ssand008@FIU.EDU Sandhaus, Shayna

ksand002@FIU.EDU Sandoval, Kathia

asedd001@FIU.EDU Ahmed Seddek

jseit005@FIU.EDU Seither, Joshua

vshel001@FIU.EDU Shellman, Vanquilla

kshi002@FIU.EDU Shi, Kaige

jsilv023@FIU.EDU Silverman, Joshua

asimo046@FIU.EDU Simon, Alison

lsu008@FIU.EDU Linjia Su

ftagl003@FIU.EDU Fabiana Taglia

ytan004@FIU.EDU Tan, Yi

xtang006@FIU.EDU Xiaoqing Tang

atang006@FIU.EDU Tangar, Antonija

htora002@FIU.EDU Hooman Torabi

atula001@FIU.EDU Tuladhar, Anupama

gvasc001@FIU.EDU Gilberto Vasconcelos

awagn022@FIU.EDU Wagner, Amy

lwang032@FIU.EDU Wang, Ling

wwang036@FIU.EDU Wang, Wenjie

mweis047@FIU.EDU Weiss, Mary

rwill166@FIU.EDU Williamson, Rhett

myang006@FIU.EDU Yang, Mingwei

syasm001@FIU.EDU Yasmeen, Samina

hyu010@FIU.EDU Yu, Haixiang

mzhan016@FIU.EDU Zhang, Manqi

nzhan002@FIU.EDU Zhang, Na

wzhan022@FIU.EDU Zhang, Wei

zwen001@FIU.EDU Zhiwei, Wen

qzhou004@FIU.EDU Zhou, Qingxuan

tzugh001@FIU.EDU Zughaibi, Torki